3 Sisters

TREVART-PAGES-37

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Art & Design. The fruits of my labour. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3 Sisters

  1. lettrist says:

    each sister has a different hair color, but they’re wearing almost exact same things.

  2. Trevor Mill says:

    The sisters really do have different hair colour, also a love of gray / black clothing! I wanted the form rather than some fancy material as well. I think.

  3. lettrist says:

    I’ve noticed gray and black work well for people with light, light skin tones. It’s a really good piece, I also like the leaves in the background. I wish I could paint like that!

Leave a Reply

