Depeche Mode album cover idea.

I didn’t like the cover for the recent Depeche Mode album.

So I listened to the music.

And did my own.

Think spot varnish orgy.

Is that wrong?

WRONG.

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Art & Design. The fruits of my labour. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Depeche Mode album cover idea.

  1. lestaret says:

    Nah! Not wrong. Just a little saucy that’s all. But if a designer can’t fantasize about excessive spot varnishing on a theoretical project, well, it’s just not on!

  2. Trevor Mill says:

    It’s a form of mania, this wanting to design my own versions of things. Where will it end?

    As for excessive spot varnish, can my theoretical indie record company afford it?

Leave a Reply

