Old Sketchbook week: No.4 SilverSketchbook.

From 1990-1991 (just after college, no work around, me getting arty, trying to find a niche)
Featuring:
1. some old style hand drawn design for a talk with the ICA, which would have been a good job. Check the copyfitting! Oldstyle.
2. Early designs for the Manic Street Preachers (they changed record companies and I lost touch, but it nearly happened – I did a great cover for Motown Junk which I’ll post one day, all rusty ancient Mercedes and Brian Jones with a background of yellow and lime green! Yeah!)
3. A very boring comic – looking back the graphics are fine but I can’t take my whiney writing; even at the time I didn’t but I didn’t want other people’s copy – I should have as I was saying nothing, repeatedly. That might be being 20 though.



























About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

