The first life drawing class in a while

How I loved it. A good tutor, model and venue. Friday night.

IMG_6650

The last pose of the night. My back was killing me.

IMG_6653

Drawn with both hands at the same time. An idea from the teacher meant to loosen you up. I had had some chocolate & coconut cake so was already as loose as a goose.

IMG_6655

A five minute pose. His left leg was on a stool.

IMG_6657

Made with my right hand, which is my ‘wrong’ hand. Five minute pose.

IMG_6659

Made with both hands on the charcoal. Notice the distortion on the legs. I was fairly close and cramped so the legs were done on my knees.

IMG_6661
The left hand gave me a fair few problems. As did the shoulders. The buttocks were praised.

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Art & Design. The fruits of my labour. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Art, Life Drawing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

