Image library

Images_lots_of_em

Every work day if an image interests me I’ll put it into a folder.These images help inspire, are essential for mood boards and show how strong an image can be. When searching for some images of suits today it ocurred to me that they looked good in their little clusters. Click to make bigger.

Screen Shot 2013-08-13 at 16.45.40

Only 9,907 images since 2008.

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Image library

  1. lestaret says:

    You need a Pinterest account, my friend… saves a lot of memory!
    The thumbnails do look great like this though!

    • Trevor Mill says:

      I’ve tried a few times on the Pintrest but keep on coming back to the dump them in a folder system. I intrinsictly don’t trust this we will keep them for yuo in a cloud thing. Too many times I’ve had stuff wiped. I’ll have a look at yours though…

Leave a Reply

