Websites & backgrounds

There is so much content in everything now that is filched from other places. I prefer to make my own, the client is employing me for my work, not my talents as a thief. Which is different from having influences etc, etc.
Anyway here’s a recent website. Shame about the lonely word at the end of the line – typography is slightly less precise on the web. That really annoys me. Really.

pace-for-blog

And here is one of the backgrounds.
Photographed with my trusty Fujifilm TX-10 and stick on very cheap macro.

cymbal-3

The image is a close up of a cymbal from my drumkit – the site is for music business types.
This is before the Photoshop layers of darkness.

cymbal-image

Another site.

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-12-43-07

With the illustrations for the backgrounds, a little lighter than used.

WebWeb

 

 

 

 

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Art & Design. The fruits of my labour. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Design, Illustration, Photography, Uncategorized, Website and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

