My fair Lady. (final state?)

My fair lady finished

This work is one of the covers on the concertina book, currently being exhibited.

This piece of paper has really changed a lot over the months.

my fair lady v5 My fair lady   My fair lady v2 first lady

It consists of Acrylic, varnish, chalk, glitter gel, sandpaper and lint from a dryer.

The references that go into this work are: The life model, my daughters foot & hand, photos of an old rug draped around me, a picture from World of interiors (now lost), a drawing of the living room in Gargunnock house, my favourite wine glass (empty), pinstripe, concrete sculpture and a photo of Charlotte Rampling.

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Art & Design. The fruits of my labour. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Art, Life Drawing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment