Birthday card art. Daughter, Father, Son.

My Daughter. Acrylic on watercolour paper.

My Father. Blue pencil on watercolour paper.

One of my sons. Acrylic and pencil on canvas board.

About Trevor Mill

This is my work. Art & Design. The fruits of my labour. Commissions / projects welcome.
This entry was posted in Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Birthday card art. Daughter, Father, Son.

  1. Eric Wayne says:

    They are all wonderful, but I’m particularly font of the one of your daughter because of the lighting and the details of the hair. Reminds me of those Helga paintings by Andrew Wyeth.

    • Trevor Mill says:

      Thanks Eric, as people (including my daughter like it so much, I’m doing a large oil painting of it incorporating my other two kids. At the moment its looking like a cyanotype…

  2. I love birthday card art! Your daughter is amazing. So moody and mysterious…

Leave a comment